• L'arnacoeur... (s)

    Aujourd'huis je vais vous présenter un film que j'ai vu hier, il s'appelle

     

    L'arnacoeur...

    Alex est un briseur de couples proffessionnel, votre soeur, votre meilleures amie, ou bien votre fille sort avec un sale type ?? Il va tout faire pour qu'ils se séparent ; son arme ? La séduction.Attention Alex ne brise un couple que si la femme est malheureuse..

    Mais quand le père de Juliette demande à Alex de la séduire pour faire annuler son mariage, Alex va avoir beaucoup plus de mal à les faire séparer, parce que la différence, c'est que Juliette est heureuse.

    J'ai Adorée ce film, il est le parfait mélange entre l'amour et le comique. Surtout quand on découvre que l'arnacoeur briseur de couple va briser son propre coeur... à voir au moins une fois (et 5 pour moi) !!


  • Commentaires

    1
    sally
    Mercredi 26 Décembre 2018 à 19:42

    tres bon film, ma note sur film est 9/10.

    regarder l'arnacoeur en streaming sur filmstreaming.vip/films 

    2
    Samedi 25 Mai 2019 à 15:48
    Ambalaje patiserii si cofetarii - design premium.
    cutii patiserie -
    3
    Jeudi 20 Juin 2019 à 03:30
    I'm not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding
    more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.
    4
    Mercredi 16 Octobre 2019 à 03:31
    Thank you, I've just been looking for information about this topic for a long tike and yoyrs is the best
    I have cam upon till now. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?
    5
    Mercredi 24 Février 2021 à 00:56
    At present, GoDaddy coupons aгe offering best benefits whenn somеone looking for a discount on domain booking, webhosting plans аnd οther web based solutions.
    Іf you are confused when it cߋmes tо selecting the beѕt website hosting provider, іt is best to ggo fօr cheap web hosting offered by a reputed
    provider. Α poor uptime service offered Ƅy yoᥙr hosting vendor wоuld creatе ρroblems in your website traffic.
    Ꮤhat еxactly iѕ thе Ьeѕt waу to find the ideal hosting program tο ʏour
    need? If your website consumes ѡay too muсh disk area, yοu will eitherr be charged even more money
    ⲟr the host can shut ʏоur website d᧐wn. The best way
    to reduce a marginal hosting cost іѕ to consideг ɑ
    hosting plan for moге than one year. It is best tօ aⅼways make sսre that will іt have tһe rigһt process level oof space fߋr youг
    current internet websites аnd aⅼso fⲟr comlany specifications
    ѕeeing that in ⅽase you mіght choose to scatter your internet business tһe next day ɑnd wⲟuld demand mᥙch mоre area then simply ѡhat we functions.
    One alsο must verify һow much the person writing tһe web
    site assessment ɑnd aboսt web site creating аnd internet hosting services.
    6
    Vendredi 21 Mai 2021 à 19:39
    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say,
    I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog
    blogger but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and
    hints for first-time blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.
    7
    Lundi 14 Juin 2021 à 06:18
    Actually no matter if someone doesn't be aware of then its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it occurs.
    8
    Lundi 14 Juin 2021 à 19:21
    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked
    up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points
    using this site, since I experienced to reload the web
    site many times previous to I could get it to
    load correctly. I had been wondering if your
    hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement
    in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and could look out
    for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.
    9
    Samedi 7 Août 2021 à 02:52
    I really like reading through an article that will make people think. Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter